Evan Goranson
Todd Snyder

Section Details

Part of C-1 Section
Four Regions (1993-2021)


More details available at OASections »

Recent Updates

Recent Additions

Section History

Section C-1 was created from the OA re-alignment effective 01 January 1993. C-1 was divided C1-A and C1-B effective 01 July 1997. The lodges are: Blue Ox 26, Naguonabe 31, Tom Kita Chara 96, Ka'Niss Ma'Ingan 196, Agaming 257, Otyokwa 337, Ni-Sanak-Tani 381. As of Jan 01, 2006, Agaming 257 merged with Tonkawampus 16 to form Totanhan Nakaha and moved to C1-A.