Bill Nelson

Section Details


Recent Updates

Recent Additions

Section History

The existing W-1C from the Six Region era carried over into the Four Region era, with Wa-La-Moot-Kin #336, Wawookia #400 and Tataliya #614, and the notable change of Sel Koo Sho #311 and Lemolloillahee #415 merging to form Es-Kaielgu #311.
In 1994, Wawookia was absorbed into Es-Kaielgu.
In 2002, Tukarica #266 and Ma I Shu #363 were transferred in from W-2B.
The section was dispersed in the 2008 Western Region realignment, with Es-Kaielgu, Wa-La-Moot-Kin and Tataliya going to the new W-1E, and Tukarica and Ma I Shu going to W-2N.