Facebook Page for Section Instgram Page for Section


James Reynolds
Luke Kolasky

Section Details

Part of Eastern Region
Two Regions (2022-)

Section E13 covers eight councils in Ohio, West Virginia, Kentucky, and Virginia.

More details available at OASections »

Recent Updates

Recent Additions

Section History

Section E13 was formed when the Eastern Region was created at the 2021 National Planning Meeting, absorbing half of the Central Region. Prior to 2022, Section E13 was known as Section C-4. No geographical differences were made in the creation of Section E13.